Back to Top

Honorees Recognized At the 2020 Kina’ole Awards

On February 27, Senator Kim attended the 2020 Kina’ole Awards which recognizes outstanding contributions of individuals who have excelled both professionally and in service to the community. This year’s honorees included Duwayne Abe, Principal at Salt Lake Elementary, Susan Fushikoshi-Fung, former class advisor, ESL Coordinator and Dept. Chair at Moanalua High School, and the Hawaii State Senate’s very own Michi Moore, MHS Class of 1980 and Senate Deputy Director of Communications. Congratulations to Duwayne, Susan, and Michi, and mahalo for all  that you have done and continue to do for our community!


Paid for by Friends of Donna Mercado Kim
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu